Neither the content on this blog nor any transmissions between you and Sheppard Mullin through this blog are intended to provide legal or other advice or to create an attorney-client relationship. In communicating with us through this blog, you should not provide any confidential information to us concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. Before providing any such information to us, you must obtain approval to do so from one of our lawyers. By choosing to communicate with us without such prior approval, you understand and agree that Sheppard Mullin will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

Washington D.C.

John W. Chierichella
(202) 218-6878
jchierichella@sheppardmullin.com

Anne Bluth Perry
Co-Chair, Government Contracts, Investigations & International Trade Practice Group
(202) 218-6875
aperry@sheppardmullin.com

Jonathan S. Aronie
(202) 747-1902
jaronie@sheppardmullin.com

Los Angeles

Bryan D. Daly
Co-Chair, Government Contracts, Investigations & International Trade Practice Group
(213) 617-5466
bdaly@sheppardmullin.com

Bethany Hengsbach
(213) 617-4125
bhengsbach@sheppardmullin.com

Scott Roybal
(213) 617-4226
sroybal@sheppardmullin.com

 

All fields are required.


Please leave this field empty.